Derailed

Bear with me as I try to find a new groove. Classes have begun again and magical students are back at my doorstep–this is all good, btw. I thrive on schedules. But my eldest has gone off to college and this leaves me without a driver and errand-runner.

Plus a few other changes in the house and in the kindred have knocked me a little off-kilter.

OK, entirely off-kilter.

Add to that: I’ve been “informed”–yeah, we’ll go with informed–that if I don’t get my house in order by the end of the month, there will be heck to pay. I see the message as, “If it ain’t done by Labor Day, you’re just going to have to live with it like that for a good ling time.”

But then, I’m always in denial about my own oracles–it prolly means, “The shite is hitting the fan. Duck and cover. NOW.” As ever, I’ll let you know.

Speaking of oracles, I have recently been asked to do a number of readings for folks. I used to do this with regularity but when I was momentarily derailed last year, I decided to take a break and get my groove back. As I get my house in order, I want to make readings for others part of my regular devotions again. If you are interested in a reading (pssst, I’m really good at this), take a look at my “Get a Reading” page to see what kinds of readings I offer. I have asked for a nominal donation (generally $3-$10) to Open Path Sanctuary, but this is optional. I will read for you no matter what.

I hope to get back to regular blogging as part of my Autumn-Groove. Let’s see, shall we?

Waes thu Hael,

~E

What are you thoughts?

