Got a Handle

magnetic-attractionI haven’t forgotten about y’all. I have simply been living my life; finding success in every sofa cushion, jeans pocket, and cup holder; falling in and out of love; traveling; mining new experiences; expanding my business(es); and unraveling some mysteries.

You know I had a crisis of faith and lost motivation to write or study or leave my porch. But, I’m here to tell you–there’s something else. All at once (around Winter Solstice), I had a veil ripped off my eyes. I always knew I was “on to something” in my spiritual practices but “it” always felt just out of reach, right on the tip of my tongue, and a vortex-radio-waves-640x353vaguely blurry around the edges. After an extended hiatus from teaching magic, leading a kindred, and practicing any sort of spirituality or divination at all, I have been tossed into an apocalyptic vortex. It’s wonderful. Honestly, I’m figuring out that so much of everything I wrote a decade ago was spot on—but for much more complicated reasons than I understood at the time. Ummm, no. Much simpler reasons.

I plan to go back and revisit all my old ideas and explore them through this new lens. As such, I won’t be writing much here. I thought I was primed for blogging again, but this needs a different medium (no pun intended). I’ll be here, just not in toto.

I’ll let you know where you can find me.

It will be soon.

Waes hail, quarks, and 93,

Ehsha

One thought on “Got a Handle

What are you thoughts?